Living in Asia

Fashion, Hip-hop, Lifestyle………………BlackLight

Club Pure: Osaka, Japan

Leave a comment

One of my favourite places to hit when Im in Osaka. Its all you can drink, all night. Its a little more expensive than other all you can drink spots in Asia but this place actually serves real alcohol. Some of the best Hip-Hop you can hear in Osaka is at Pure and the people are friendly. I had some of my best nights in Japan in this Club. Friday nights are a little more chill if you dont wanna fight a crowd. Saturday night is when everybody comes out. If you hit Osaka and like hip-hop I definitely recommend reaching this spot until the a.m. It right off of Shinsaibashi Street in Namba.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

CLUB PURE INFO

Author: AsiaExpat

Welcome. This site is dedicated to people who live, breathe and appreciate Expat Life. I’ve lived in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Mainland China over the last 5 years. Recently, I've been getting a lot of emails from friends and friends of friends asking me the differences between the four main stops for expats in Asia. Living overseas is quite a daunting experience. As jobs become more scarce in North America, more recent graduates and working professionals will be opting to work in Asia. I have seen or experienced nearly every possible scenario you can have living in Asia and I would like to share my knowledge and experience with the rest of the world.

Leave a comment